Bargain&Free

📯 Please double-check prices before downloading 📯 


         


Unforgettable Weddings
The Unforgettables #8
By Mimi Barbour
Romance
New release $0.99

Kindle  
05/21/2018-05/27/2018

Spring is a time of renewal and creation. Marriage joins two together as one--a new creation formed by love and commitment. Unforgettable Weddings produce Joyful Memories that will stay with you long after you've finished reading each of these heart-throbbing romances.


Mrs. Tedesco’s Missing Cookbook
A Hannah and Tamar Mystery #2
By Christa Nardi & Cassidy Salem
Young Adult Mystery, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense
$0.99 $2.99

 Kindle 
05/23/2018-05/29/2018

Who would imagine a high school service project with the elderly would involve mystery? Hannah's matched with Mrs. Tedesco, a lonely widow who loves to bake and asks Hannah to retrieve her cookbook from her old house. Easier said than done. Eager to help the woman, Hannah and her sister, Tamar, are driven to locate the cookbook and uncover its secrets. 

The Betrayal of Lies
Paradise Valley Mystery Series #5
By Debra Burroughs
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense 
$0.99 $3.99

 Kindle  
05/20/2018-05/27/2018

Sassy private-eye Emily Parker has a sexy police detective fiancé and a near-perfect life in quaint Paradise Valley...that is, until the wedding planner goes missing, sending the lovebirds on a dangerous investigation. Can they uncover the truth before someone winds up dead? 

All Men Are Gods
By Shelley Young
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense
New Release $0.99 $3.99

Kindle ★ Nook ★ Kobo
 Apple ★ Smashwords
05/21/2018-05/27/2018

A black ops soldier goes undercover in an insane asylum only to discover it wasn't intended for him to ever leave it alive.
The LoveLock
By Eichin Chang-Lim
Romance
New release $0.99 $2.99

 Kindle ★ Smashwords 
05/02/2018-05/30/2018

Life changes on a dime. Few understand this painful truth quite like Violet and Dylan, former college sweethearts united by their troubled childhoods.

Legacy of Dolyn
Volume #1
By Amelia Guillem
Fantasy
FREE

★ Kindle ★ 
05/20/2018-05/24/2018

Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real. 
Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, “in the vein of R. A. Salvatore and Piers Anthony.”

Marriage before Death
By Uvi Poznansky
WWII Spy Thriller
$0.99 $3.99

Kindle  Nook  Apple
Kobo  Smashwords 
05/22/2018-05/28/2018

After D-Day, her photograph appears on the most-wanted Nazi propaganda posters. Who is the girl with the red beret? She reminds him of Natasha, but no, that cannot be.
A Peek at Bathsheba
By Uvi Poznansky
Historical Fiction, Romance 
FREE $3.99

Kindle ★ Nook ★ iTunes
05/23/2018-05/29/2018

The most torrid tale of passion ever told: David's forbidden love for Bathsheba, and his attempt to cover up the scandal. Will he muster the strength needed to protect her and save their son from danger?

A Midsummer Night’s Dream
By William Shakespeare
Classics 
$0.99

★ Kindle 
05/22/2018-05/28/2018

A romantic comedy that portrays the adventures of four young Athenian lovers and a group of amateur actors, their interactions with the Duke and Duchess of Athens, Theseus and Hippolyta, and with the fairies who inhabit a moonlit forest. 

The General’s Daughter
Blue Universe
By Tad S. Torm
Science Fiction, Fantasy
$0.99

 ★ Kindle 
05/22/2018-05/28/2018


This is the story of a general, a girl and a planet. The general has won many victories all throughout the galaxy. But now he is an old man. Twenty years back he won a huge victory; he conquered a planet. Now he has to deal with the consequences of his success.

Fall of Giants
The Century Trilogy #1
By Ken Follett
Historical, Family Saga
$1.99

★ Kindle 
05/22/2018-05/28/2018

Ken Follett’s magnificent historical epic begins as five interrelated families move through the momentous dramas of the First World War, the Russian Revolution, and the struggle for women’s suffrage. 






📯 Happy reading! 📯

101 comments:

  1. Thank you for featuring TWO HEARTS IN WINTER. It's the second book of my Ocean City Boardwalk series.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Donna, best of success with this new release!

      Delete
  2. Thanks for featuring TAKE NO MORE, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you Seb, this is a truly intriguing book!

      Delete
  3. Thank you for featuring Mister Darcy's Dogs. My Pride & Prejudice comic variation on Jane Austen's wonderful tale. There are seven books in the series.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks for featuring my book, Dangerous Waters, the first of The Guernsey Novels.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks for posting about Murder at Catmmando Mountain! Cheers!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Anna :) Best of success!

      Delete
  6. Thanks so much for hosting me on your blog, Uvi. It was a blessing and, added bonus, generated some sales! THANKS!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thank you for having Love's Great Plan on your blog today, Uvi :) Regina

    ReplyDelete
  8. Summer Bliss ad looks awesome...thanks for the boost, Uvi! Woohoo!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. lol... It's a bliss, after all! Woohoo is just the word I was looking for. :)

      Delete
  9. An awesome exposition of all the books! It's like––poetry.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Oh thank you Cary! A collection of talent it is :)

      Delete
  10. Thank you so much for featuring me, Uvi! Much appreciated!
    xoSarah

    ReplyDelete
  11. Thanks for featuring my newest novelette on your site, Uvi.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Thanks for featuring Murder at Cold Creek College! Much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  13. Thanks for featuring Romance Beach Bundle 2! Very much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  14. THANKS for the S/0, Uvi!!
    (I LOVE GRANDMA C's eBOOK - FREE 9/1 & 9/2)
    BEST WISHES!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Joy! What a lovely children's book!

      Delete
  15. Thank you for featuring the Starlight Chronicles! I appreciate it!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Lisa! What a lovely title :)

      Delete
  16. Thanks, Uvi ! Top of the range stuff !!

    Good luck, everybody :-)

    ReplyDelete
  17. I don't know why I'm getting that grey triangle with the exclamation mark, though...

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Beats me, Chris... But there's nothing wrong with being represented with an explanation mark!

      Delete
  18. Thank you, dear Uvi, for featuring Falling For Niagara this week.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Susan and best of success :)

      Delete
  19. Hi Uvi,
    Thank you for featuring my free book today. Much appreciated :)

    ReplyDelete
  20. Uvi, you're the best... much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  21. Thanks for featuring SUGAR FOR SUGAR, Uvi.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Seb, congratulations on the new release!

      Delete
  22. Thanks Uvi for featuring three of my books, to great results, in November: Dangerous Places, Dark Corners and Rules of the Game!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure, Elaine, so glad to hear it!

      Delete
  23. Thanks much, Uvi, for always being so supportive of us authors! :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Sarah, and best of success!

      Delete
  24. Well, what do you know, you've blogged my The Chaos of Mokii. Next you'll be saying you liked it. Thanks Uvi. I raise a glass to you. Hang on, not sure whose glass this is...

    ReplyDelete
  25. Thank you for sharing The Beast Within today, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Jacquie, congratulations for the new release!

      Delete
  26. Thank you for sharing Murder in the Arboretum!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Christa, best of success :)

      Delete
  27. Thank you for sharing The Guardian with your readers, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
  28. Thank you for featuring my book Uvi ☺

    ReplyDelete
  29. Just picked up your children's book. I am starting to write them too so figured I read one from a writer I admire and respect.

    ReplyDelete
  30. Thank you for being you, Uvi! So happy I got the chance to know you :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. lol... So sweet of you, Jacquie! All my best.

      Delete
  31. Thanks, Uvi, for helping my book float like cream. You're a doll!

    ReplyDelete
  32. Thanks, Uvi. I shared and have asked the others to do so too.
    xo
    Mimi

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Mimi and thank you so much for the support!

      Delete
  33. <3 Thank you for featuring Ready For Flynn, Part1. I appreciate your support x

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure KL and best of success to you! x

      Delete
  34. Pam of Babylon was such a good read!

    ReplyDelete
  35. Thanks so much Uvi for posting my Paradise Cove-3 book boxset which is now FREE for 3 days! Awesome blog!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Patrice! Your box set looks awesome :)

      Delete
  36. Wow-this is terrific Uvi! Thank you very much

    ReplyDelete
  37. Uvi, Thanks for also promoting my THE DOLAN GIRLS!

    ReplyDelete
  38. Thank you for featuring my book :)

    ReplyDelete
  39. Uvi, many thanks for including my book.
    Judith Lucci

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Judith, best of success to your new release, The Case of the Man Overboard!

      Delete
  40. Thank you, Uvi, for the opportunity to promote my book on your website.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Linnea! Great ranking tonight for Apollo's Raven!

      Delete
  41. <3 Thank you for sharing the Tempting Luck anthology.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Lovely anthology KL! Just in time for St. Patricks day :)

      Delete
  42. Thanks for including 'Lost Expedition.' This is one of my favorites in this series.

    ReplyDelete
  43. Thank you, Uvi! Your support is greatly appreciated.

    ReplyDelete