Bargain&Free

📯 Please double-check prices before downloading 📯 



The Bow of Destiny
The Bow of Hart Saga #1
By P.H. Solomon
Fantasy
$0.99 $5.99

Kindle ★ Nook
Apple ★ Kobo
09/16/2017-09/22/2017

Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real. 
Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, “in the vein of R. A. Salvatore and Piers Anthony.”

Winter Whodunnit
A dozen cozy mysteries for a chilly winter’s night 
By Celeste Burke
Mystery, Thriller & Suspense
New release $0.99

Apple ★ 
09/18/2017-09/24/2017

Curl up with a mug of cocoa, a warm fire, and a dozen murder mysteries
This unbelievable collection includes stories from twelve of your favorite cozy mystery authors and is sure to keep you reading long into the cold winter’s night. 

Turning Up the Heat
Sexy Chef Series
By Susan Jean Ricci
Romance, Suspense
New release $0.99

 Kindle ★ 
09/16/2016-09/22/2016

TURNING UP THE HEAT has the perfect recipe for every reader’s taste. With Romance as the main ingredient, add a pinch of Suspense and a dash of Mystery for an Unforgettable Main Course that’s sure to satisfy your reading hunger.
Murdered by Wine
By Dianne Harman
Cedar Bay Cozy Mystery, New Release
$0.99 $2.99

 ★ Kindle 
09/13/2017-10/01/2016 

She wasn't swimming in the wine vat, she was dead!
When Angela, the beloved award-winning winemaker at the Moretti Winery, is found floating face down in a wine vat, law enforcement authorities are suspicious about the cause of her death. Was it murder or a tragic accident?

Paradise Cove
3 Book Set
By Patrice Wilton
Romantic Suspense 
FREE $6.99

Kindle 
09/20/2017-09/23/2017

New York Times bestselling author, Patrice Wilton takes you to the Florida Keys in a heartwarming series that has passion/adventure, and romance!

Sweet Retaliation
Mob Tracker Series #1
By Mimi Barbour
Romantic Suspense 
$0.99 $3.99

Kindle  Nook 
Apple   Kobo
09/14/2017-09/27/2017

Cass won't rest until her brother's murderers are jailed or dead. She goes after them one at a time with no intention of stopping until she has revenge. Detective McGuire takes a bullet for her. The annoying man believes she’s now his responsibility and wants her to give up her quest. 


Leather & Lace
By Samantha A. Cole
Romantic Suspense
FREE

 Kindle ★ Nook
Apple ★ Kobo
09/17/2017-09/23/2017

What was supposed to be a single weekend of mutual pleasure and dirty sex, turns into something more. But while they fight their growing connection, a killer has Devon in his sights and Kristen may end up as collateral damage. Will they survive with their lives and hearts intact?


Desiring Lacey
By Erica Lynn
Romance
$0.99 $2.99

Kindle ★ Nook 
Apple ★ Kobo
09/18/2017-09/24/2017

When Lacey Wilson's friend convinces her to attend a private party, where masked men and women go to have a little anonymous fun, she finds herself staring into the eyes of Cameron Jennings, and caution gets thrown to the wind. After all, what’s one night?

The Moscow Affair
The Dangerous Affairs Series #2
By Taylor Lee
Hot Romantic Suspense 
FREE $0.99

Kindle 
09/22/2017-09/24/2017


The Moscow Affair: Sizzling International Intrigue (The Dangerous Affairs Series) It's hot!!
Permanently Part time
By Bridgitte Lesley
Women & Business, Contemporary Fiction
$0.99 $3.99

  Kindle 
09/22/2017-09/24/2017

When Patsy decided to change her life she had no idea of the direction things would take. Trapped in a marriage where she was treated as a possession, Patsy needed to escape. Starting out as a Homeware representative, she was soon on her way to taking her life back into her own hands.

Also available at full price here: 
Nook Apple Kobo

Love in Times of War
Boxed set
Romance
FREE $1.99

Kindle  
09/21/2017-09/25/2017

Danger, Intrigue and passion! These twelve tales of true love are about the heart of men called to serve in dangerous locales and the valiance of women who long for them to come home. Be inspired by a power team of multi award-winning, USA Today and International bestselling authors.

A Touch of Passion
Boxed set, 7 bestselling authors
Romance
FREE $1.99

Kindle ★ Nook ★ Apple
09/19/2017-09/25/2017

Lose yourself in a touch of passion. Whether it’s the magic of a kiss or the agony of heartbreak, explore love in these captivating full-length novels, written by twelve bestselling, award-winning, USA Today and NY Times authors. These sensual tales will leave you with music in your heart.


All or Nothing
All Series #1
By Natalie Ann
Romance
FREE $2.99

★ Kindle 
09/18/2017-09/22/2017

He’s a hardened ex- Navy SEAL with a smile that would melt your grandmother’s heart. She’s a tough- as-nail nurse who has a soft spot for those in need. What happens when two hearts collide?



The Wedding Planner’s Son
By Donna Fasano
Romance
$0.99 $2.99

Kindle Nook
AppleKobo
09/22/2017-09/28/2017


Jack and Tawny are as different as sea and sky, but the fascination they find in each other’s company can’t be denied. Can they withstand the crazy twists that fate tosses their way?



📯 Happy reading! 📯

85 comments:

  1. Thank you for featuring TWO HEARTS IN WINTER. It's the second book of my Ocean City Boardwalk series.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Donna, best of success with this new release!

      Delete
  2. Thanks for featuring TAKE NO MORE, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Thank you Seb, this is a truly intriguing book!

      Delete
  3. Thank you for featuring Mister Darcy's Dogs. My Pride & Prejudice comic variation on Jane Austen's wonderful tale. There are seven books in the series.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Thanks for featuring my book, Dangerous Waters, the first of The Guernsey Novels.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Thanks for posting about Murder at Catmmando Mountain! Cheers!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Anna :) Best of success!

      Delete
  6. Thanks so much for hosting me on your blog, Uvi. It was a blessing and, added bonus, generated some sales! THANKS!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Thank you for having Love's Great Plan on your blog today, Uvi :) Regina

    ReplyDelete
  8. Summer Bliss ad looks awesome...thanks for the boost, Uvi! Woohoo!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. lol... It's a bliss, after all! Woohoo is just the word I was looking for. :)

      Delete
  9. An awesome exposition of all the books! It's like––poetry.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Oh thank you Cary! A collection of talent it is :)

      Delete
  10. Thank you so much for featuring me, Uvi! Much appreciated!
    xoSarah

    ReplyDelete
  11. Thanks for featuring my newest novelette on your site, Uvi.

    ReplyDelete
  12. Thanks for featuring Murder at Cold Creek College! Much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  13. Thanks for featuring Romance Beach Bundle 2! Very much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  14. THANKS for the S/0, Uvi!!
    (I LOVE GRANDMA C's eBOOK - FREE 9/1 & 9/2)
    BEST WISHES!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Joy! What a lovely children's book!

      Delete
  15. Thank you for featuring the Starlight Chronicles! I appreciate it!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Lisa! What a lovely title :)

      Delete
  16. Thanks, Uvi ! Top of the range stuff !!

    Good luck, everybody :-)

    ReplyDelete
  17. I don't know why I'm getting that grey triangle with the exclamation mark, though...

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Beats me, Chris... But there's nothing wrong with being represented with an explanation mark!

      Delete
  18. Thank you, dear Uvi, for featuring Falling For Niagara this week.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Susan and best of success :)

      Delete
  19. Hi Uvi,
    Thank you for featuring my free book today. Much appreciated :)

    ReplyDelete
  20. Uvi, you're the best... much appreciated!

    ReplyDelete
  21. Thanks for featuring SUGAR FOR SUGAR, Uvi.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Seb, congratulations on the new release!

      Delete
  22. Thanks Uvi for featuring three of my books, to great results, in November: Dangerous Places, Dark Corners and Rules of the Game!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure, Elaine, so glad to hear it!

      Delete
  23. Thanks much, Uvi, for always being so supportive of us authors! :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Sarah, and best of success!

      Delete
  24. Well, what do you know, you've blogged my The Chaos of Mokii. Next you'll be saying you liked it. Thanks Uvi. I raise a glass to you. Hang on, not sure whose glass this is...

    ReplyDelete
  25. Thank you for sharing The Beast Within today, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Jacquie, congratulations for the new release!

      Delete
  26. Thank you for sharing Murder in the Arboretum!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Christa, best of success :)

      Delete
  27. Thank you for sharing The Guardian with your readers, Uvi!

    ReplyDelete
  28. Thank you for featuring my book Uvi ☺

    ReplyDelete
  29. Just picked up your children's book. I am starting to write them too so figured I read one from a writer I admire and respect.

    ReplyDelete
  30. Thank you for being you, Uvi! So happy I got the chance to know you :)

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. lol... So sweet of you, Jacquie! All my best.

      Delete
  31. Thanks, Uvi, for helping my book float like cream. You're a doll!

    ReplyDelete
  32. Thanks, Uvi. I shared and have asked the others to do so too.
    xo
    Mimi

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Mimi and thank you so much for the support!

      Delete
  33. <3 Thank you for featuring Ready For Flynn, Part1. I appreciate your support x

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure KL and best of success to you! x

      Delete
  34. Pam of Babylon was such a good read!

    ReplyDelete
  35. Thanks so much Uvi for posting my Paradise Cove-3 book boxset which is now FREE for 3 days! Awesome blog!

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. My pleasure Patrice! Your box set looks awesome :)

      Delete